Institute of European Democrats (IED)— Board of Directors



Seat: Belgium

	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Francesco Rutelli	President	Italy
Ms	Gabriele (Gabi) Schmidt	Vice President	Germany
Mr	Mikel Burzako	Delegated Member	Spain
Mr	Luca Bader	Member	Italy
Mr	Gérard Deprez	Member	Belgium
Ms	Sarah El Haïry	Member	France
Mr	Piotr Krośnicki	Member	Poland
Ms	Alexandra Leuliette	Member	France
Ms	Irene Mandole	Member	Cyprus
Mr	François Pauli	Member	France

Governing Body composition as published in the Official Journal of Belgium on 21 February 2022.